Probably a Stupid HCG Question

So I received a care package from my Uncle and one of the presents was supposed to be hcg. I have no experience with hcg but from my understanding from this forum is that it usually arrives as 2 vials, one of solution and one of powder, which you reconstitute. What I received was a small ziplock of one hundred small white tablets the size of baby aspirin. No solution.

Is this normal? I have tried to search for pictures of hcg, I have found video of the mixing process online, but no one ever references pills, always powder. Did I get receive the wrong thing?

Wow. No idea what you got, but it sure wasn’t hCG. I suppose you can send an email and ask for a replacement lol.

Your suspicions are correct – those tabs are not hcg.

could be anything from T3 to Halo to nolvadex…

careful there…

Take a picture and post it up. Maybe someone can tell you what it is.

Thanks for the warning, I will not be taking anything I can not identify first. I will try email approach but if you are busy enough to make these mistakes you are probably pretty backed up on emails. It is just a strange mistake considering hcg is one of the cheaper products he sells? Thanks again.

[quote]Ivan Putski wrote:
Thanks for the warning, I will not be taking anything I can not identify first. I will try email approach but if you are busy enough to make these mistakes you are probably pretty backed up on emails. It is just a strange mistake considering hcg is one of the cheaper products he sells? Thanks again.[/quote]

norma hellas Clomid is small white tabs…not that I’m saying its that as it could pretty much be anything…but I could see how your uncle might have tried sending some of that instead of HCG possibly…

by the way I thought that your uncle was no longer doing this…didn’t your uncle have some human grade amps of test?

sorry if I’m thinking of somebody else’s uncle…

[quote]The Phantom wrote: