Pro-hormones

Aright, I’m 17 5’10" 185lbs 14% bf, I have been training for about 2 years seriously and doing my diet and training research since around 12. My question is, what is a good pro-hormone out there, and is it aright for me to use one at this level of my training. I want to know of good ones i.e. Bio-availibility, aromitization etc. Thanks guys.

your way too young! just keep training and eating. by the time your 25 youll be hyoooooooge!

OK, I want to know, honestly, what are the possible side-effects, if I was smart and took something in the best possible way, by the way I am thinkin of T-Bomb, or Mag-10.

Im thinking at 21 I am a little older than you and have come no where close to my genetic limits and at “17 5’10” 185lbs 14% bf," neither have you.(no offense) Trust me dude at your age you will see a big jump up no dout about it but you will also be cheating yourself. If there is no absolute need for you to take anything right now than you should not even risk screwing with your natural hormone levels right now. Since you are still growing and at close to the highest level of natural test that you will ever have you should definantly check out this site to get some new workout routines and to help you dial in your diet a little better. Save hormones for you late 20’s early 30’s when they will be of much better use to you.

No offense but if you were smart the best possible way would be to take P-Dog’s advice and wait. Most of us only wish we were training hard and smart at your age with your natural T levels and recovery ability. Maximize nature before looking to science.