Primo Advice

Alright i am constructing my next cycle. i’m keeping it simple. Low suppression, non arommatizing, non oral, reasonably dosed. Im not looking for crazy weight, just nice lean gains, and good nitrogen retention. for the above reasons i have been leaning toward 2 choices.

400mg EQ /week
400mg Masteron / week

or

400mg Primo / week
400mg Masteron / week

All insticts point to the eq/ masteron cycle my only issue is i have no experience with either eq or primo. Right now i am also trying to remain fairly lean so my calories are just above maintanence levels.

The only thing pushing me away from the eq is the insane hunger that is supposed to accompany it. Also the higher price tag makes me think primo is magical lol even though it is known to show very minimal gains. Anyone with advice or comments is always appreciated.

Both primo and masteron are DHT related so by stacking the masteron with the primo you will be increasing the effect of the primo but reducing costs a bit.

The Eq and Masteron cycle is a good stack. Eq is a test related steroid, and aromatises a bit, but not enough to worry about. Masteron will offset this though anyway as it does have antiE properties.

I have never gotten the ‘insane hunger’ that you talk about, however, when you compare that to coming off a 12 week+ contest diet, there is no comparison. :slight_smile:

I have gotten good gains off the later stack, the former, I have always added test into the mix so I can’t really say.

One thing for sure with primo is minimal sideeffects, and an easy comedown.

Both primo and masteron are DHT related so by stacking the masteron with the primo you will be increasing the effect of the primo but reducing costs a bit.

When you say but, and I’m not trying to be a dick, wouldn’t something like the word “and” or “plus” be make more sense. “But reducing costs a bit” sounds like saving money on not having to use as much primo is a bad thing? Or are you talking about some other type of cost?