Preventing Pecs from Pointing Downward

I have good genetics for size of the pecs, but they seem to always point down. I have very mild gyno due to medicine I take so I work a lot on keeping them muscular with bench, incline bench and dips but no decline bench.
What can I do to keep exercising my chest without causing it to point downwards? Are dips bad for this? I don’t want to stop dips as they seem like a great strength builder and compliment to bench pressing.

Pics

dips are the most extreme form of ‘decline’ pressing you can do.

Alas, you have two pectoral heads. The clavicular and the sternal head. You are almost certainly working the sternal head to a significant degree with flat bench press. If you think you can somehow build a big chest without working the sternal pectoral head, you’d be wrong.

You sound like a complete newb, btw. I have no idea what ‘pecs point down’ could look like but I assume you just have some fat on your chest. Am I wrong?

^Yes, you are wrong. I have mild gyno that I work very hard to combat and actually get complements on my chest. I am not even close to fat.
I already have a large chest (actually disproportional) without much fat. I am not looking for more muscle mass. I am asking what can be done to prevent pectorals pointing down, not drooping or reducing fat.

“pectorals pointing down”

What does that mean?

Where are they supposed to ‘point’, in your opinion?

[quote]Ignant wrote:
^Yes, you are wrong. I have mild gyno that I work very hard to combat and actually get complements on my chest. I am not even close to fat.
I already have a large chest (actually disproportional) without much fat. I am not looking for more muscle mass. I am asking what can be done to prevent pectorals pointing down, not drooping or reducing fat.
[/quote]

You do realize you aren’t making sense, right?

Post pics or quit wasting people’s time. If your “pecs point down”, then it is genetic since you claim to be in such great shape.