Prescription TRT and Traveling

I need some advice. I am travelling overseas for the first time since I was young. I am going with my girlfriend (who doesn’t know yet that I am on TRT) and friends to DR. I inject twice a week (1/2ml of 200mg test cyp 2X a week). I also take .25 mg of adex and 250IU of HCG 2X a week. I will be gone from a Saturday to a Saturday. I thought about taking my whole 200mg in one injection before I left, but I don’t think it would be optimal. I don’t see any reason why I would have any problems getting my prescribed test into DR, but I have no experience with this.

I assume that if I pack a syringe and a small vial of test in a packed bag that I shouldn’t have any problems. However, I have never done this, so I don’t know what the variables of travelling with syringes and prescription Test might be.

I greatly appreciate any advice I can get! I want to make this an awesome trip. I am travelling with my girlfriend and about 6 of her female friends. She doesn’t know I am on TRT right now, but I plan on telling her on the next day or so. We are in a relationship, and we are starting to have access (exchanging alarm codes and keys) to each other’s places. My Test is in my medicine cabinet, so I’ve made no attempt to hide it. She’s a fitness instructor…lucky me. And, she make’s comments about how great my body all the time. I’m 43…I don’t think it will be a surprise that I am on TRT…LOL. I am probably 7-10% BF

Flying into the DR they have never opened my bags nor have I seen them open any other tourists. You buy your visitor visa for $10, get a stamp and on your way. Coming back into the US it is no problem either. It is a us FDA approved med, prescribed by a US physician and dispensed by a US pharmacy. No different than if you were bringing any other prescribed medicines on your trip with you.