T Nation

Pre-Comp Cut Cycle

I’m 32 years old, 6’2, 215Lbs and 12-13% bf. I’ve been cycling for 2 yrs (3 cycles so far always with pct and a min of a month after pct for recovery).

I’m currently getting my diet dialed in with lean eating, I’ve been clean-ish eating for several years and now just need to get it perfect, about to start my fourth cycle and it will be a cutting cycle. I am competing for the first time in about 3 months in an NPC show and I wanted to post my cut cycle with pct to see if anyone has any thoughts. It’s a solid 12 week cut cycle, followed by a 1 week break from injectables leading up to the show (prevents lumps) and 4 weeks of test ph afterwards before pct. Here it is:

Cut Cycle

Test PH med/short ester (2-3 day half-life)- 300mg/wk, 3 inj/1 ml per, M/W/F.

Test Base (no ester) - 300mg/wk, 3 inj/1 ml per, F/S/S.

Tren A - 400mg/wk, 4 inj/1 ml
per, EOD.

Mast M-300 (mix of 200mg enanthate and 100mg prop) - 600mg/wk for first 4 wks, 2 inj/1ml per,
M/F

Mast P - 300mg/wk for 6 wks started 2 wks after last M-300 inj, 3inj/1ml per, M/W/F

Anavar - 40mg/day for 12 wks

Clenbuterol - 40 mcg/day for 12 wks

T-3 - 25 mcg/day for 1wk, 50 mcg/day for 5 wks, then taper to 25mcg for 1 wk and 12.5 for 1 wk

HGH - 2iu per day first 2 wks, 2.5iu per day remaining 10 wks

HCG - 250IU 3 times per week M/W/F

Cabergoline - 0.5mg 2 times per week T/F

Exemestane - 25mg EOD

PCT:
Clomid: 100/100/50/50/50
Tormefine Citrate: 120 first 8 days
Nolvadex: 40/40/20/20

I have a number of questions, but the first one is about the test base. Are we taking base as in no ester and in water? Because if so then that dosing schedule is not going to do you any good. If it’s something else then just ignore my comments.

1 Like

Your gonna run it for 12 weeks straight at 40mch/day?

2 Likes

I singled in on the clenbuterol as well, just like zeek.