Pre and Post Results from Clomid: Looking for Advice

So I have low-T due to a medication I am on. I was hovering around Test Total LC/MS/MS of 250ng. I am young and want kids eventually, so my Dr. put me on 25mg of Clomid daily. After 6 weeks my Test Total LC/MS/MS went to a shocking 1,068, except my estradiol shot to 61, which my Dr thinks is pretty high. My LH is currently high at 9.8. See below for a more detailed before and after test results. My main question is, well, what should I do? Should I get off of Clomid and see what happens? Should I go on an Estradiol reducing drug (I’m a noob, so i think the drug starts with an A?)? My Dr. Doesn’t seem to knowledgeable on this subject, so I am looking for a new one, but in the meantime I figured you guys/gals know best. Is 1,000ng/dl of total test going to give me any more gains in the gym than say, 500/600? Also, my libido is almost non-existent, even with the increased T.

EDIT: Test results now include ranges. The pre-test ranges are the exact same as the post test (I verified this directly from my labwork results)

Pre-Results:
TESTOSTERONE, TOTAL, LC/MS/MS: 271 ng/dl (RANGE: 250-1100 (ng/dL))

TESTOSTERONE, FREE: 29.1 ng/dl (RANGE: 46.0-224.0 (pg/mL) )

TESTOSTERONE,BIOAVAILABLE: 53.6 ng/dl (RANGE: 110.0-575.0 (ng/dL) )

ESTADIOL: 29 pg/mL (RANGE: < OR = 39 (pg/mL))

LH: 1.7 mIU/mL (RANGE: 1.5-9.3 (mIU/mL))

SEX HORMONE BINDING GLOBULIN: 41 nmol/L (RANGE: 10-50 (nmol/L) )

ALBUMIN,SERUM: 4.0 g/dl (RANGE: 3.6-5.1 (g/dL) )

PROLACTIN: 14.2 ng/ml (RANGE: 2.0-18.0 (ng/mL) )

TSH: 0.98 (RANGE: 0.40-4.50 (mIU/L) )

FSH: 2.5 (RANGE: 1.6-8.0 (mIU/mL) )

Post-Results:
TESTOSTERONE, TOTAL, LC/MS/MS: 1,068 ng/dl RANGE: 250-1100 (ng/dL))

TESTOSTERONE, FREE: 106.7 ng/dl (RANGE: 46.0-224.0 (pg/mL) )

TESTOSTERONE,BIOAVAILABLE: 196.2 ng/dl (RANGE: 110.0-575.0 (ng/dL))

ESTADIOL: 61 pg/mL (RANGE: < OR = 39 (pg/mL))

LH: 9.8 mIU/mL Range: 1.5-9.3 (mIU/mL) (RANGE: 1.5-9.3 (mIU/mL))