T Nation

Potentially Starting my First Cycle

Hello, this is my first time posting on this site and I meant to do this in hopes to acquire a second opinion on starting my cycle. I have been training for roughly 2 years going from 5'7 152 lbs, 22% body fat (water immersion test) to 165 lbs 9% body fat (water immersion test). Ive gained around 35 lbs of LBM in these past two years thanks to near perfect dieting and good genetics. I scale all my food and lift around 6-7 days a week. For the past 6 months I have been researching a lot of information on the optimal steroid cycles for my body and the best ways to recover post cycle.

My current cycle plan consists of 10 weeks of 500mg Test-e, split into 2 equal injections (monday/thursday). I plan to take 12.5mg of Aromasin every other day for 16 weeks (includes on-cycle and post cycle) in order to stop the aromatization effects of Test. I also plan to take 50mg of clomid everyday for weeks 13-14 (first 2 weeks of post cycle) and 25 mg of clomid everyday for weeks 15-6 (last 2 weeks of post cycle). I will lastly also take 3 tabs of ZMA: Sports Recovery supplement to help aid with the boost of natural testosterone during my post cycle and for 8 more weeks after my post cycle to help my hormones return back to normal. I plan to do this cycle at the end of my current bulk (most likely feb/march 2016) so that I can get the maximum amount of natural gains before I do my cycle.

One thing I intentionally DID NOT mention in the beginning of this post was that I AM 17 years old. I have carefully assessed my approach to this life-long commitment, but would thoroughly enjoy the second opinion of anyone with the EXPERIENCE of doing AAS. Thank you, and please leave INFORMATIVE and USEFUL comments.

By choosing not to mention your age until the end of the post wasted my time and yours as clearly you know that you should not do this at 17.

You should have just said ’ I’m 17 and want to do steroids’ and left it at that.