Post Cycle Gyno and Low T

Did a 12 week cycle of tren test and I have finished my pct but am experience some Gyno and low t.

Week1-10

Tren E 500mg
Test E 500mg

Week10-12

Test E 500mg

Week 14-16
Hcg 400mg ED
Nolvadex 20mg ED

I continued the nolvadex after for a a couple weeks at 20mg and when i experienced gyno 5 days ago i have upped my dose to 40mg. This is not my first cycle I have done many other cycles with no result of gyno so I never saw the need to use a AI but this is my first time using hcg and I’ve realized now that you’re suppose to do it during the cycle and not after. I know I severely messed myself up and I’m looking for solid answers. I’m currently on week 19 and I am experiencing gyno with two lumps. I also believe the nolvadex I received was bunk.

LAB RESULTS

Testosterone, serum 57ng/dL Reference 264-916ng/dL

Prolactin 12ng/mL Reference 4-15.2ng/mL

Estrogen, Total 90pg/mL Reference 40-115pg/mL

I will be leaving in 12 days and will be unable to take anything to help resolve this problem so I just want to know what I should do/take for the next 12 days before I leave as I will be unable to do anything about it for a while. I will have letro coming in 2 days and nolvadex, clomid, and aromasin coming in tomorrow. I don’t think letro is a option right now because I will be unable to taper it off I’m fine keeping the gyno I currently have I just don’t want anymore growth to continue.

The three red flags that stick out to me is

1. estrogen “rebound” does not exsist.
  2. how do you develop gyno while taking nolva.
  3. your estrogen on that test isn’t all that high.

What exactly is your definition of developing gyno? I’m not necessarily doubting you I’m just trying to get a better understanding of what’s going on.

1 Like