Popping my Cycling Cherry! First Cycle

Hey guys! Ive been a long time lurker here. Studying very frequently and very long.
I have gained 50 lbs since I started lifting. Ive been at a plateau for around a year. I cant get my body weight up by more than 5 extra lbs or my strength up much at all. I have been researching AAS for around a year as well. I feel that I am now knowledgeable enough to begin a cycle.

Stats:
height: 5’10
weight: 170 lbs
bodyfat = 9-10%
years training: 4

I will either run a cycle of test E only, or throw in an oral
but in the case of test only:

W 1-10 Test E 300mg Monday, Thursday (because my test is 300mg per ml)
W 1-12 Arimidex 0.25mg EOD (reduce to 0.125mg EOD in last week)

PCT:
W 13 Clomid 50mg 2x per day
W 14-16 Clomid 25mg per day

Should i extend this cycle?

I am really wanting to throw in an oral to get a little more umph out of my first cycle. I work with and am good friends with someone who has tremendous amounts of knowledge about cycling. He is sponsored and competes. He suggested 1g of test c a week plus Win. 1g of test is a little much for my first cycle I believe. I didnt have enough time talking to him to get a cycling schedule out of him yet though.

Any and all feedback would be greatly appreciated!!

5’10" and 170? Cant gain… Eat

300mg of test is low, I’d go 500 at least.
80-100mg of var
pct: nolva 40/40/20/20/20/20

I gained 90lbs before I started cycling.

Seriously kids, why rush into this? Unless you’re going to compete in bodybuilding or trying for an elite total in powerlifting?

tyler_i_reed ,I do eat, and I have hit a brick wall. Its gotten to the point where no matter what I eat I cannot grow. Im not running 300 a week Im running 300 on mon and 300 on thurs, so i will be running 600 a week total. Why nolva and not clomid? thanks for the feedback!!