Popeye's PCT Restart

So after 4 years of continuous AAS use I will be attempting a PCT with the end goal of a sustainable properly functioning system from balls to bone. A hormonal homeostasis if you will. On average per year 30 weeks have been “ON” at doses from (total compounds) ranging from 750mg to 3gr, the other 20 weeks were all TRT dosed at 200-300mg. I have taken pretty much everything but my staples for the most part are Test, Tren, Mast, EQ and more test. Oral staples are Drol, Tbol and Halo.

Blood work, libido and strength retention will be my guide to asses my level of recovery. Things like blood pressure, lipids etc will of coarse be signs of health as well.

Stats as of today: 230lbs with a very low 1700 raw total.

So for sure Im no doctor but having talked with my coach, other experienced long term users and research, this is my proposed PCT plan:

Day 1 (today): Last Test injection of 600mg, followed by 100mcg of Triptorelin.
Day 2-13 HCG: at 250iu’s a day. (Daily because I have not run HCG throughout the years, actually my last dosing was in december)
Day 14 & 15: Nolvadex at 40mg a day. Exactly 6 hours after Nolva dosed on day 15 when peak levels have been reached will be a second shot of Trip at 100mcg.
Day 16-46: Clomid 50mg a day/Nolva 20mg a day
Day 16-30: CJC 1295 at 200mcg and GHRP-6 at 300mcg (at night time) daily.
Day 31: TB500 2mg shot all at once before bed.
Day 31-50: Fragment 176 at 500mg and IGF-1-LR3 at 60mcg daily post training.
Day 50: Full blood work up and possible third trip shot if needed.

Fat intake: Increased but nothing crazy

Adex: as needed as Im anticipating a fairly large estrogen rebound.