Please Critique My Program

hey guys, ive been training about 3 years currently taking in about 3000 or 3500 calories a day, im a full time college student, 19 years old, have made my way from 164 up to about 185 in the past weeks. just want a little advice from you guys on my training, im making good gains but id like to know what you guys think.

mon-chest- 3X Flat Bench, 2X Flat negatives, 1X of speed bench, 3X incline dumbells with a good squeeze at the top of every rep

Tues-Back- 3X pullups, 4X Tbar rows, 4X Bent Over barbell rows, 4X chainsaws, 3X lat pulldowns just as a cooldown nothing major

Wed-4X deadlifts, 2X powercleans, 2X Hang cleans, 4X squats, 1x burnout set of squats, then as a cooldown 2X of leg extensions, leg curls, and calf raises

Thurs- 4X standing barbell press(front and back), 3X seated dumbell shoulder presses, Side lateral raises 3 to 4 sets
sometimes some shrugs

Fri- 3 to 4 sets of close grip bench, 3 to 4 sets of dips, 3 to 4 sets of straight bar skull crushers, standing barbell curls, hammer curls, and 21’s

all of my reps on the exercises i do stay between 3 and 10, i keep the reps fairly low and the weight fairly high on the big core lifts i rarely go over 6 reps

on various days i throw in some grip work, like hanging from the chinup bar for as long as possible for 3 sets, or holding a heavy ass weight as long as i can,

thanks for any help guys and sorry for the long ass post

Eat more.

[quote]Sliver wrote:
Eat more.[/quote]

What he said, plus try to eat more. Oh, and get more food.

well thanks guys but my diet is pretty much under control i mean not perfect but im gaining mass and strength, my question was just basically did my training look ok

[quote]pure_country wrote: