T Nation

Please Critique My Bulk

hey guys so i'm doing a clean bulk. I've been eating clean for about 6 months trying to get rid of fat, unfortunately i still have a small gut, and i am pretty satisfied with my definition minus the gut, i (and other people) can see my 4-pak easily(not bragging but trying to give an idea of where i'm at.

i'm 5'10" an 170lbs at 20 years old.
I ideally want to be 175lbs shredded, but i know that to do that i probably have to lose about 10lbs of fat and replace that with muscle, muscle comes first again.

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND: the reason i do not want to get bigger than 175lb is because of my sports(kiteboarding/windsurfing/surfing), where you are at a disadvantage being heavy(require more power).

I am following Chads Big Boy Basics program(i've been lifting for a while but it was worthless- this site has shown me my errors).

5:45am 2 scoops Metabolic Drive(water) with a tbsp of flax meal

7:15 Carbolin 19, 1 scoop Metabolic Drive(water) 4 Floz(20g carbs) of all-natural grapejuice.

7:30 workout(CW BBB program, sometimes followed by 20 minutes of walking(10% grade and 3.0mph)

9:00 2 scoops Metabolic Drive In water(and add 5g of Biotest Creatine), drink that, then followed by 8FLoz(40g carbs) all-natural grape juice and GREENS+

10:30 (.5cup dry) steel cut oats in water, 3 eggs cooked with mixed vegetables(carrots, peas, green beans, corn and lima beans ? frozen mix- 1cup)

2:30 - .3-.4(estimate) lbs of lean cubed beef(about the size of the palm of my hand and about .5 inch thick.(300kcals?) ? again vegetables. This time more brocolli, cabbage, cauliflower, tomatoes(1whole roma), ? avocado, sometimes if I?m screaming hungry I will add ? to ? cup of canned garbanzo beans. Sometimes also a tsp of olive oil. 2 tbsp flax meal.
Carbolin 19 second dose.

3:00 handful of almonds or pumpkin seeds.