Please Comment on My Lifting Plan

I am a 54 year old male and would like my lifting plan reviewed and commented on. I am 5’10” and weight 180 lb. I have been lifting casually for about 2 years to maintain muscle tone with a high rep approach similar to the plan I have listed. Fitness level about average for my age, I’m guessing. But now I am shooting for 4-6 reps with heavier weights to build muscle. My goals are to bulk up some and lose fat, with losing the belly fat as a priority. I estimate my body fat at about 22%.

The exercises I have listed are selected based on the equipment available at my gym. I do know that I should have a dead lift in there somewhere, but my last attempt at adding the dead lift resulted in a back injury that left me out of work for 2 weeks, so for now, I am working on core work indicated to eventually be able to do dead lifts.

I plan on two rest days between workouts. I am doing one 10 rep set at 50% weight for warmup then following with the 3 work sets at a weight to end up with failure at the 6th rep. I’m resting 2 minutes between reps.

I am using machines out of necessity at this point for all exercises except the bicep curl. I know the free weights are the way to go, but for now, machines are going to have to do.

So for the exercises listed:

1. Is there an exercise that I should change from this list? I do not want to add another exercise, I am doing this at lunchtime during work and have limited time. This workout is taking me about 1 hour.
  2. Is the order of the exercises appropriate?
  3. Any other suggestions/tips?

Squat- Smith Machine
Bench Press- Smith Machine
Ab Crunch- Machine
Overhead Shoulder Press- Machine
Lat Pulldown- Machine
Knee Raise on Dip Station
Seated Row- Machine
Bicep Curl- Dumbbell