Planning When To Start Cut

I’ve been eating at a calorie surplus for the past 6 months and know I’m starting to think about summer. My goal is to get to June at a 10% bf level, while retaining as much muscle tissue as the process will allow.

I’m currently weighing 171 lbs (78 kg) at a height of 5’ 10’’ (179 cm) and a body fat that I believe is around 16%
I’ll provide some pics below, along with a very recent video taken while training which gives a more accurate representation of how I look at the time (the pics are up to 5 weeks old)

I already know some of you will advise against a cut, but I do want to get pretty shredded for this summer and I don’t want to end up perma-bulking. I believe I will look decently good.

For the first months of my “bulk” I ate 2,700kcal a day (I do track calories), increasing them to 2,900 which hasn’t changed up to now. I’m eating 320 g of carbs, 220 g of protein, and 90ish g of fat a day. Currently on the fourth week of CT’s Best damn workout program.

I laid out a plan and I would like to get it reviewed by you guys.
I thought about the nutrition aspect of this, but I still have to figure out what to do training wise.

For the first two weeks of March, I’ll reduce my calories to 2,500 a day, so I’ll cut 400 cals mainly from carbs and fats. This means 75 less g of carbs and 11 g of fat.
So it’ll look like this: cals 2,500, pro 218 g, carb 251 g, fat 70 g

The second part of March will consist of another 300 cal deficit, from carbs only, so
2,200 cals a day, 218 g pro, 176 g carb, 70 g fat
Up to this point, I should be fairly close to my estimated TDEE, with only a deficit of about 400 cals, so virtually no need for refeed days.

Upon April, I will introduce a cardio workout a week, based on the “abs shredder” workout that CT posted some time ago. So I will try and use it to target the abdominal area during the cut.

On the third week of April, calories will be cut to 1,900, resulting in: