Planning My First Cycle at 40 Years Old

Hi guys, regards from Argentina. I have been training for 2 years very hard and i manage to change my body composition from 110 kgs with 28% bf to 92 kgs w/15% bf at 1,75 m height.Now I think I hit a plateau in my performance in the gym so I was thinking to use aas. The big problem in my country is to get the right stuff to mount a cycle 'cos there are to many fake shit circulating in the black market.
My goal is to do a lean mass cycle. I have in hand Testoviron 250 and I could get vet boldenone and winstrol. So the cycle will be :
wk 1-10 testoviron 250 ew
wk 1-10 boldenone 300 ew
wk 9-12 winstrol 50 eod
wk 2-12 tamoxifen 10 ed
wk 2-11 hcg 500 e5d
wk 13-14-15 pct tamoxifen 30,20,20 ed

Now,the big doubt is: should i run this cycle or simply should hit 500 mg testoviron ew for 10 weeks like many recomend for a first cycle. What are the differences I can expect from one cycle to another?
Thank you and i apologize for my english.

[quote]Luzbelito wrote:
Hi guys, regards from Argentina. I have been training for 2 years very hard and i manage to change my body composition from 110 kgs with 28% bf to 92 kgs w/15% bf at 1,75 m height.Now I think I hit a plateau in my performance in the gym so I was thinking to use aas. The big problem in my country is to get the right stuff to mount a cycle 'cos there are to many fake shit circulating in the black market.
My goal is to do a lean mass cycle. I have in hand Testoviron 250 and I could get vet boldenone and winstrol. So the cycle will be :
wk 1-10 testoviron 250 ew
wk 1-10 boldenone 300 ew
wk 9-12 winstrol 50 eod
wk 2-12 tamoxifen 10 ed
wk 2-11 hcg 500 e5d
wk 13-14-15 pct tamoxifen 30,20,20 ed

Now,the big doubt is: should i run this cycle or simply should hit 500 mg testoviron ew for 10 weeks like many recomend for a first cycle. What are the differences I can expect from one cycle to another?
Thank you and i apologize for my english.
[/quote]