Pinning Management Question

Here is my current cycle:
250mg Test E E3D
150 mg Tren E E3D
40mg Dbol on training days
Adex

My body weight is 235lbs and have been training for PL for 5 years.

This is my first time with Tren, my previous cycles were with Test and Dbol.

I have always injected this amount (250mg) of test in Ventroglute (via 23GA x 1â?? pin), itâ??s easy and pain free. Now that I have incorporated tren, I started to inject the tren in the glutes, but I lack the flexibility to twist around to do the injection and when I finally inject, I canâ??t manipulate the syringe with my fingers to aspirate and inject. S

So today I said screw it injection the tren in VG, same side as I injected the Test. I know that I need to rotate though so I have a question. When on TRT, I inject 75mg in my quad (via 25GA x 5/8â?? pins). Is 250mg of pharm grade test too much to inject in the quad? I am fairly lean so the 5/8â?? long pin gets in deep enough. The UGL tren would probably hurt if I injected in my quads. If I can inject in my quads then I go with the tren in the VG.

Thanks

Yeah i’ve injected twice that into my quad with no problems before.

You should use a 4 site rotation for biweekly injections. 6 would be better.

Quads will hold 2ml. Delts about that also, maybe a bit less. Dorsal glutes will hold around 3ml and VG about 5ml. This is taken from a medical reference. I see no reason to ever inject more than 2ml in one spot. Just split the injections up.

Oil based steroids can be combined in the same syringe. This will help to cut down pain. Or the pain could be from dirty gear.

And if you cant reach your glutes you should become more flexible. Stretch before you do it so you dont cramp up. Practice using a syringe with one hand so you can keep it steady with the other. Work with your hands behind you in front of a mirror. 1.5" needles are best for glutes. 1" is the minimum I’d recommend for VG.