Picking One Supp From Biotest

For starters I was a student and am just now earning cash to order some prime supplements. I have been sticking with the cheap stuff for a while but now have 50$ at my disposal. Will have another 50 in 2 weeks. I have protein, BCAA's and multi vitamins but my question is this....if you were going to tell me to buy one supplement and only one from T-Nation....what would it be......

Goal—size and strength…BF% is ok right now…Give me your thoughts on what you have tried…

Appreciate it ALOT!

Douce2

PS: main goal is strength. I have not tried one T-Nation Supp yet so anything you can tell me is great.

Surge Recovery

SURGE!

Without a doubt my favorite Biotest supplement.

Gotta have the Surge!

Surge.

Metabolic Drive or Grow! Premium Whey for getting adequate protein thru the day and then if you can still budget it Surge.

D

Surge I see is top so far…whats Metabolic Drive been like for you guys?

Have any of you guys tried BETA-7?

I love BETA-7 and have been using it since Biotest released it. Dramatically increased work capacity has been noticed in my case. More reps with minimal rest between compound movement sets. Metabolic Drive offers great taste from a quality blend of proteins.

D

What makes Surge so great…?

The obvious, and correct answer here is creatine monohydrate.

I may do BETA-7 first…obviously both Surge and BETA-7 would be great but the $$ is not there right njow and i do have a bottle of protein i got for christmas…that should do until i get some quality…

Creatine and fish oil are considered basics that you did not list and just beyond those Surge. BET-7 looks to have some real potential and sounds exciting but it is expensive and relatively new. It is recommended to ideally take it for at least 12 weeks if you want the maximum carosine levels.