T Nation

Phera Plex to Start Injectable Cycle?

what do you guys think about replacing Dianabol with Phera Plex for 4 weeks of a 15 week Test E cycle

anybody?

age, stats, training experience, is this your first cycle, etc?

I wouldn’t use pheraplex… if anything, use Dbol, maybe something more anabolic like superdrol…

you’ll pick up andro sides from pheraplex pretty quick, IMO.

You’re only 18 or 19, right? I’m 19.

i am 19 and have 2 bottles waiting patiently in the freezer. they dont expire till 2009. ive done one cycle before stupidly and gained 15 lbs and 30 lbs on my bench. i kept all my gains with proper pct. nolva 40/40/20/20 and cycle support throughout my cycle and during pct. i know i shouldnt be doing that period at my age but im gonna wait another year to crack open those bottles. i have been training for 2 years. i am 6’2 215 lbs. i started at 6’2 165 2 years ago. bench went from 170 to 370.

nice. I wasn’t by any means trying to be unsupportive of your steroid cycle… that would be hypocritical. I’m starting my cycle in a couple of days.

I’m not sure pheraplex is a good idea to kickstart a cycle.

Also, 15 weeks is a bit long. Most seem to recomend 10-12 weeks for enanthate, first time around.

yeah i mean i have read up on it alot and most ppl say 12-15 but the reason i said Phera Plex is because it is a wet compound/bulker just like Dianabol but i was just looking for advice because the less money i could spend the better

hmm… well, phera will be illegal soon…

so unless you’ve already got it in your hands, it’s going to cost you quite a bit.

[quote]kayveeay wrote:
hmm… well, phera will be illegal soon…

so unless you’ve already got it in your hands, it’s going to cost you quite a bit.

[/quote]

yeah i know i just bought 2 bottles of the original for only 50 bucks and it doesnt expire till 2/09. i plan on probably buying a few more of P-Plex and selling them to people on the football and baseball team for more then twice of what they cost lol