Perpetual 'Natural' Testosterone Stack

Caveats:
Have done basic research into ‘natural testosterone boosters’, and AAS / pharma grade products. Have decided to stay in the natural realm.
Male in Mid 30s, 2 decades of training experience. I already supplement with Vitamin D and Zinc.

I have had a good experience with D-Aspartic Acid [DAA], but found it must be cycled in short bouts. My “stack” looks (or will look) like this:
Week 1: ~3g DAA daily
Week 2: Biotest Alpha Male (2 caps only), for 5 days then 2 off. I take only 1 cap on two of those days, as I am sensitive to the Forskolin with pre-workout stimulants (don’t want interference with sleep ).
Repeat - in perpetuity

Any concerns running this in perpetuity? Concerns such as down-regulation of any process or enzyme (I am no doctor clearly).
I have also considered only taking some combination of DAA + Alpha Male on days when I am tired or didn’t sleep well. Sleep is probably the best testosterone ‘booster’, after all.

I realize there are better methods of research than posting on a forum, but this is my question, and this is a place to start.

I havent ever really looked into DAA myself (I believe there were questions around the tested shows I was doing when it first became a thing), but I’ve been using Alpha Male for years,… seriously, years now and I feel a hell of a lot better when I’m steady with it than when I’m not. Of course, I’m in my mid-late 40’s, so training aside, I may notice the differences more than you might. Everyone is different, and I’ve had my T-levels tested and they’re pretty impressive all things considered (relying on AM for so long, I obviously was taking it when I had my levels checked).

VItamin D and Zinc have long been shown to support natural T production, so I doubt there’s anything wrong with relying on them long term either, especially in recommended dosings.