Periodization Help for Beginner

Hey, I’m a total noob to periodization and powerlifting in general, but I have picked a burning passion for it in the past two years. Up untill now Ive just been picking heavy stuff and concentrated on my lifting form and technique. Now I feel that my lifts are at good base numbers
Bench x1.5 BW
Squat x2.2 BW
Deadlift x2.7 BW

I understand that I would need some sort of periodization plan for hypertrophy, strength and peaking phases, but I am little bit unsure of the lengths each phase and the following template is what I came up with my minimal experience.
template

Is 24 weeks divided into 4 alternating phases of hypertrophy and strength too long, short or just fine for a beginner who needs to build his base in both mass and strength and where should I deviate towards in the future in terms of hypertrophy-strength ratio?
and is 3 week peaking phase enough to realize the pontential Ive built within the previous phases?

Edit: I forgot to mention. that the overreaching and tapering are included into the last weeks of strength phase II and the peaking phase, I came to the conclusion that a beginners wont need to taper as long as stronger, advanced guys

I would greatly appreciate it, if you guys would have the time to help me <3

You’re creating threads left and right my friend. Those are good relative strength numbers. Not really what I’d call beginner, more intermediate.

What have you been doing so far? Did you linear progress your way to those lifts? Double progression?

It seems as if CTs work has appeal to you but I’d like to highlight his work doesn’t tailor specifically to powerlifting. If powerlifting is your goal you might want to seek out another approach like 531 or Sheiko.