Perfecting New Diet & Workout Plan

Ok i posted a thread about my crappy diet a while ago and a lot of good people here, after some ridicule, pointed me in the right direction. So after a few weeks of readings, I am trying to come up with a better diet plan.

I was basing my new Diet off of T-Dawg 2.0 (although not sure how strict it is as far as exact calories, maybe someone here can help me with that)

Today I just started lifting again. With the:

The Waterbury Summer Project
by Chad Waterbury
07/04/06

Which I must say, day 1 felt pretty f’ing good. Prolly coulda went a tad heavier, but my legs are pretty shot now. And I play hockey once a week, plus
I ve been doing mostly cardio (bike - 12miles or run -5miles in 50min or HIIT -20min) and light stuff(pushups, abs, dips, pull-ups) 4 to 5 days a week on the reg, at least for a few months now, trying to shed the last 10 lbs of body fat. I�??ve been kinda stuck for a while now (results wise), which was the reason for the first postings last month.

Here�??s my newbie post from few weeks back:
http://www.T-Nation.com/tmagnum/readTopic.do?id=2025628&pageNo=0

So the diet�??s been changed a month now, but starting today with all the extra Biotest supps:

Mon - Fri

MORNING:
7AM
3-BCAA’s (Biotest)
1-GNC Mega Men Multi Sport

8AM
Metabolic Drive
3-GNC Omega Complex

9:30
1 cup package of Quaker Reg. Oatmeal
then either 1: Lowfat yogart/Fruit/2tsp jiff Peanut Butter
I must say most days its yogart.

NOON
12PM
4 oz protien (Chiken or Steak)
~3/4 cup veggies (Mixed/string bean/peas w/e)

3PM

****MON/WED/Fri are lift days, so, Should I take the extra BCAA’s if i am not lifting???
6PM
3 BCAA’s
1/2 Surge Recovery

DURING WORKOUT
3 BCAA’s

POST WORKOUT
3 BCAA’s
1/2 Surge Recovery

NIGHT
8 PM
DINNER
SM Salad (2tsp EVOO, BALSAMIC, tbs of low fat bacos)

****Except Friday’s (Cheat Meal Dinner)
Shrimp Sauted(not fried)Parm
house salad(olive oil and Balsamic)
bread (sometimes 1/2 a roll sometimes full roll :))

10:30/11PM