PEDs for Size and Power?

Hello,

I’m a 22 year old professional athlete (I’m not going to divulge too much but it’s a contact sport which involves lots of running).

The reason why I’m on here is because I’m in a trouble. I’m nearing the end of my first contract and the coaches really want me to put on weight. I find putting on muscle easy up to a certain weight (at around 100kg) where I can’t get any heavier while staying lean (skin calipers say i’m 4%).

Not only that, I lose my speed and mobility exponentially past that weight. I’m powerful and quick, I’ve got several of the power and strength records on my team, and I want to keep that and but put on weight obviously.

What PEDs would you more seasoned guys suggest and how would you cycle it? I have a relatively short off season (about 1 month) and around that there is a period of around 6-8 weeks where I won’t be tested.

This means that I would only be able to take these drugs around then, after which I would have to cut them out totally. Is it possible to keep the gains? I’ve stayed well away from drugs throughout my career so far and it’s brought me this far but I need something extra.

I don’t want a lecture about how you don’t need drugs to perform and how you have to do it naturally because the truth is I’m trying to make a living and not everyone is on the same genetic playing field.

Thanks very much for the help, any info is much appreciated.

for a short cycle such as that, you’d need test prop (or even test suspension if you can handle all the pinning), and some type of oral. NPP might be a good choice as well if it’s purely muscle mass you’re after.

Just make sure you tape your ankles up like fuck when you’re doing your athletics training. Roids make it very easy to injure yourself.

you won’t “keep the gains”