PCT Workout and Nutrition Plan

Please critique my PCT workout and nutrition plan as I want to keep as much muscle as possible.

I am 37 and I have been working out for at least 15 years off and on. I started my cycle at 215 12% body fat and my current weight is 250 16 to 17% body fat. During my cycle, I worked out at least 5 to 6 times a week, and the weight I used fluctuated from low to high reps and 5 sets per exercise. My diet was high in carbs, protein and fat.

Here was my cycle:
1-12 weeks Test Enanthate 500mg Monday & Thursday injection
1-12 weeks Arimidex throughout the cycle 0.5mg ED

My PCT nutrition will consist of high complex carbohydrates, high protein, and low fat 40-40-20 ratio. I will keep my calories high and eat for the calorie requirement of a 250 pound man. My PCT workout regime will be 3 sets per exercise. I will be utilizing 4 reps for the first 2 weeks using 60 to 80 % of my 1 rep max. The next two weeks I will use 8 â?? 10 reps 3 sets per exercise utilizing 60 to 80% of my 1 rep max. I am not for sure about cardio as of yet maybe 20 to 30 minutes 3 times a week to trim some fat.

In addition should I use nolvadex or a test taper?
14-18 week nolvadex 40/40/20/20 or test taper for 12 weeks 100 for the first 6 weeks and then taper down from there the last 6 weeks.

Here is my current pic I dont have a before.

Food alone doesn’t count as Post Cycle Therapy - you need nolvadex as you outlined it. I wouldn’t do that taper thing.

[quote]TRTblastcruise wrote:
Food alone doesn’t count as Post Cycle Therapy - you need nolvadex as you outlined it. I wouldn’t do that taper thing. [/quote]

Can you explain why you choose to use nolvadex as a PCT as opposed to using a taper?