PCT Diary and Results

I thought I would share how my PCT actually went as very little is said on the matter from what I found.

Mostly when you search PCT on the web, you are reading threads about the different types of PCT you can do or horror stories from individuals that have not done a sensible cycle or a sensible PCT.

So this I my personal experience and my thoughts on the matter, take from it what you will. I’m not a doctor or a scientist and have only glossed over the handful of papers that get regurgitated on here every now and again

So I’ve only done one cycle so I am relatively inexperienced on the AAS topic

My cycle was weeks 1-10 Test E 500mg a week, I ran HCG at 100UI ED from weeks 5-11. I didt do any meaningful estrogen control during the cycle. (I gained 12kg of total weight and kept about 6kg of that in the end)

I started PCT at week 12, and PCT consisted of Nolva 50,50,25,25

So weeks 11,12,13 I felt exactly the same as I had on cycle. Could lift hard in the gym, sex drive was still good. Back Acne was tolerable.

Then came week 13 (beginning of second week of PCT) so I began to shrink quite rapidly. I probably lost around 4kg of weight in this week. Mentally still feeling ok, definitely disappointed that my weight is dropping.
Phisically however I am a mess, both shoulders are now killing me and I have what feels like a cracked rib.

I can’t really train for a whole week, I try in vain, but I’m just making it worse. Force myself into the kitchen to keep the calories up!

Sex drive is still good

Week 14 (25mg of Nolva a day)

Finally can get back in the gym, although it is hard work. My lifts have decreased and I’m phisically smaller. Also hard work in kitchen. Diet has slipped a bit. But managing to keep calories up.

Sex drive has reduced, not really interested in sex, could force it, but would have to go at it like a mad man to finish.

Still feeling ok though, probably a little bit more susceptible to feeling low, but nothing awful.