T Nation

PCT After 14 Month Blast and Cruise

I have been blasting and cruising for 14 months. 29 years old. Mostly test, tren, Masteron, a few orals here and there. My cruises were test e 200 mg/week. I am finishing off this blast with 700 mg tren e per week and 200 mg test e per week. I have to be honest; I have a very addictive nature. I am addicted to the feeling of massive doses of androgens as well as the great sex that comes with being on gear. It became equally about those things as it was to enhance fitness goals. For health and longevity reasons I have decided it is best that I come off. Is it better to PCT directly after a blast or after a cruise (or does it even matter)?
My pct plan would be:
HCG 1000 iu EOD for 10 days started day after last pin
HCG 500 iu EOD for another 10 days
Nolvadex 40/40/20/20/20 after last HCG pin
Clomid 50/50/25/25/25

Open to criticism or any adjustment one might recommend to my PCT.

Thanks.

First let me say I wish the best of luck to you in recovering.

If that’s what you want to pct with that’s fine. You would probably be fine just running nolva.

Im interested in what kind of gains you made? How did you run the blast/cruise? How many weeks blast then how long a cruise in between?