Pain In Shoulder That’s Never Gone Away

For years whenever I bench I’ve had a pain in my shoulder. Do I just need to accept it? There has been long periods where I haven’t lifted regularly so that didn’t help it recover, since once I started lifting again it would come back.

Sure sounds like Shoulder Impingement or Rotator Cuff Tendinitis.
I no longer flat bench because it is just to easy to get an impingement.
I never have an issue with incline or decline which I find very strange.

2 Likes

Have you considered trying a peptide like BPC 157?
I had developed tennis elbow in both forearms. I started doing site location 157 shots and the first time I used it it took about 6 weeks of daily shots.
One morning the pain was just gone.
I have re-injured both forearms and the 157 fixed my pain in less than 1 week.

Anyway just a thought since no one was jumping in with any solutions.