T Nation

Pain from Test P

My friend recently started his riiculous cycle, one of the compounds he is using is test P 50mg/mL x2 ml amps EOD… Its Pharma Grade, he said that there is ZERO pain or discomfort when shooting it, is that normal or is his stuff probably bunk? His “source” is some online sight that seems to have a good rep…

1 Like

I know of someone shooting some mexico stuff thats 100mg/ml and it’s not too painful. It is also mixed in with some tren ace as well.

I am a NOOB at this stuff, but my theory as to why the prop is not hurting your friend is that he’s shooting 2ml of stuff at a time correct? Thats 100mg in 2ml. This is just a hunch and I’m sure a vet will correct me if I’m wrong, but maybe the fact that there is more oil per 100mg than your average test prop is the reason it is cutting down on the pain.

I know of several people who use prop with pain. I’d consider your ‘friend’ lucky to not be getting any pain. If he is on it for a good 2 weeks and doesn’t notice a thing, then maybe it’s bunk. I guess I’d judge its ‘bunkness’ based on if it’s working, not on how much pain it gives you.

My .02

DG

I’ve heard different reasons for the pain. First off, as DG said, it may be that his product is fake. Often, people who use products with a high BA content experience more pain. If his is pharm grade, rather than from an UG lab, this may be another reason.

But I have also heard that the specific pain of Prop has to do with the ester itself. That those molecules, vs something like Cyp, cause what some experience as “molten lead” type of pain.

dude told me once he had test prop at 75mg/ml there was no doubt at all about it being real or not.

anyways when he would shoot 1ml no pain 2ml it would get a little sore a couple days later when the oil started dissapating
3ml it hurt bad 24 hours later like someone punched him in that spot.

there is a few reason for pain like these gentalmen said
it could be fake or it could be great stuff