T Nation

Oxa Cycle + Some Test P

Hello my strong fellas!
My first post here comes as a question to you, as you are way more experienced than I am.
I’m 28, i’ve been training for almost 7 years now(with many breaks in-between, but now i have 2 years with no bigger than 2 weeks break).
I’m 6.0 and I weigh about 185lbs. Bodyfat? Around 20% right now.

My purpose right now is to lose 10%BF and gain a bit of muscle. I’ve never done any cycle before and I want to try something light at first.

I was thinking of this:

Oxa 50/60/70/70/70/70
Test P(just 100mg every 3 days, starting the second week)
Proviron 50/day each week
Milk Thistle just in case.

PCT:
4th day after last Oxa: clomid 250 mg + tamoxifen 60 mg
Next 10 days: clomid 100 mg + tamoxifen 40 mg
Last 10 days: clomid 50mg + tamoxifen 20mg

HCG… should I take it as PCT or during the cycle as well?
PS: Is AI needed during the Cycle? considering the low TestP dosage?

Thanks in advance for any input!

That’s a pretty big request. Would take some serious diet discipline.

I take it you mean Oxandrolone (Anavar)?

For your first cycle, most of us recommend a straight Test Ethanate cycle of 500 mg/week. Nothing else. You really need to see the effects of single compounds before stacking a ton of shit together.

Diet will be in check, low fat, clean carbs, high prot. Training as well.

I was thinking of doing just Oxandrolone fist, but after a bit of research I found out that some test could be helpful.

Stick just to Anavar then? And forget the Test P? It’s not the fear of the needles the reason I want Anavar…

No brother, you misunderstand me. Just Test Ethanate. 500 mg/week pin twice a week. Nothing else. Tamoxifen on hand to deal with nipple sensitivity issues. Run for 12 weeks.

Ok sir. Understood. Ty.

You’re going to go blind by day three.

2 Likes

How so?