Overtraining Enough to Lower Test Levels?

I have a lower than normal testosterone level, and I have been alot about how over training can lower your testosterone.

I am trying to figure out if I am over training, and if yes, if it is enough to lower my t levels.

About me
6’2’’
200 pounds
Maybe 12 percent body fat
I eat well.
43 resting heart beat

I was a college swimmer and I was also swimmer in high school, so I am use to working out constantly. Basically everyday day of the week, regardless as to whether I am tired or a little bit sick. I have been lifting for several years, but for the last two years or so I have barely gained any mass or strength. Although cardiovasculary I am getting better and better. I have not missed a daily workout in atleast five months, maybe longer, sometimes I feel like I have a workout disorder.

Heres is a typical week

Monday, Weds, Fri, Sun
Run 3 miles, Swim 2 miles

Tuesday, Thurs, Sat — the actually lifting takes about an hour
Run 3 miles
bench 3 sets at 185 205 and 225
Regular pull ups 3 sets
Military pull ups 3 sets
Dead lifts 3 sets 205 225 225
Military Press with Free weights, 45 per arm, 50, 50
Bend over rows, 60 per arm, 3 sets
Shoulder raises, 3 sets, 25, 25, 30
Star jumpers, 3 sets of 10
Dips at own body weight, 3 sets of 15
Power Cleans 3 sets at 135 135 155
Occasionally Rock climbing after workout

I know I probably do too much…but is it way too much? Are my t-levels affected?

I would like to get stronger and bigger, but honestly those aren’t my biggest concerns, mainly I just want my t levels to get higher so I stop having symtoms of low t.

I have already responded to this one another board.
Answer is plan and simple YES causing stress to adrenals which are already low to begin with further weakening the immune system exposing your self to potential thyroid and testosterone issues down the road.

The only way to determine what is happening is to get a good male panel done. Everything else babble.