Overtraining, But Afraid of Cutting Back

I’m 5’10 weighting 138 lbs ( 63 kg) atm. Started training in january last year bodyweight only at 51kgs. My lifestyle was shit. during the weekend,holidays I was going to sleep at 4-5 AM woke up at 1-2 PM ate a sandwich then something at 7-8 pm and repeat till someone I met made me wanna change.

I started training at home with a pull up bar 2x 5kg dumbbels 2 parallel bars and the floor. I trained like this at home january - october when I stopped because the cold kicked in and I couldnt workout outside anymore. I was trying to make my parents let me go to the gym. In december I finally got my first gym membership but that month was pretty shit cuz the gym was mostly closed because christmas and so on.

January was fucking shit as well…the snow fucked me ,all the roads were closed So I started the real training ( at least I tought it was solid) late junuary at 58 kg. I started tracking calories ( I was aiming for 2400-2500 using myfitnesspal) but that amount didnt do much so I started going for 2900-3200 calories daily and Right now I’m at 63 kg so still skinny but looking pretty good <> to the 51kg I started with.

My goal is to put on size. Pretty much as much as possible at this point. My goal,realistic or not, is to be around 78 if not 80 kgs at least. I cant say how far Im aiming to go till the end of 2017 cuz I dont really how much weight I can put on by then. Lets talk about my training now. I hit the gym 5 days a week monday-friday.

I know its not the best or at least I think so but my split is : Back and triceps , chest and biceps , shoulders and abs , Legs only and then friday Arms ( favorite day for obvious reasons). I want a split,routine to help me put on as much mass as possible. I know there are lots of them on the internet but pretty much every single one is like " this is the best ".