Over Training?

Sup
I’ve been wondering if I am over training. I work in construction and do heavy lifting all day and I put in 5-6 days a week in the gym. I’m 6’2" 170 lbs. I’m gaining steadily on my weight and also the weights in the gym. BUT could I be gaining more if I stopped over training, if that’s case?

My schedule:
M-F I wake up at 5:30 get to work at 7 and get out at 4. I go home and sleep for an hour and hit the gym at around 5 or 6. In bed by 9 pm.

My diet is in another thread if your interested in it. To sum it up though, I eat enough and I eat enough of all the correct foods.

My workout:

Monday/Thursday
Chest- flat, incline, and decline bench
triceps- overhead tricep extension(cable), tricep pushdown(cable)
shoulders- lateral raise(cable), front shoulder raise(cable), shoulder raise

Tuesday/Friday
Bicep- Preacher curls, Hammer curls (I do a lot of bicep lifting while at work so I keep it limited int he gym. Bad???)
Back- Deadlift, Front pullups or Front lat pulldowns(switch it up alot), and back extensions

Wednesday/Saturday
Legs- Squats, Lunges, calf raises, lying leg curls, and leg extensions

After the warm up set, all of my workouts consists up 6-7 reps of heavy weight, well heavy for me. For legs, the reps are 15 to …until it hurts really bad.

If it is necessary for you to know the weight, sets and reps then I will post. I thought it may be un-necessary so I left it out.

Is this too much time in the gym? My goal right now is to bulk up.

I may of left some info out. Just let me know if I did.

I forgot one thing. I also do cable flys or dumbell flys,whichever i’m in the mood for, on monday/thursday.

Billaj,