Organic Foods

Hello everyone this is Jakealoo, a humble college kid comin out of Eugene Oregon. I want to chat with people about Organic foods vs Conventional foods. Ive been training (passion/hobby) for 4 years now and recently realized I lived in a mecca of quality foods. The term “quality food” could have many meanings and it has had two contexts for me throughout my days.

At one time it meant anything that I could consume without dieing. Now to me it means the food has mostly organic ingredients which most of the time translates to the foods being healthy. I feel that this had a huge part in me becoming disgustingly lean and feeling as on-point mentally as I do these days. So I wanted to throw that out there to contact others like me, others that might share a similar story of when a Meat-head meets Hippy and becomes savage beast.

[quote]Jakealoo wrote:
Hello everyone this is Jakealoo, a humble college kid… comin out of … people … and it has had two contexts for me throughout my days. At one time it meant anything that I could consume without dieing. Now to me it means …most of the time … this had a huge part in me becoming disgustingly lean and feeling as on-point mentally as I do these days. So I wanted to throw that out there to contact others like me, others that might share a similar story of when a Meat-head meets Hippy and becomes savage beast. [/quote]

This is the most overtly homosexual post I have seen in a while.

I hear ya bro…I brew tea (6 cups in) and when I talk about my eating habits I do sound like a hippy at least 1/4th of the time"…if it ran, swam, flew, or GREW OUT OF THE GROUND"

I’m with you on the yummy organic food and naturally/humanely raised meats. With the exception of Surge and Grow! products, I am on what I call a “Genesis” diet. My coworkers look at me funny when they offer me something and I check the label for artificial flavors/ingredients.