Oral TurinaDROL? What's This Stuff?

I’m no chemist/not familiar enough to look at the chemical composition of this and say wtf it is, so maybe one of you can help?

http://www.discountanabolics.com/p/JN04

if you google you can see a lot of it out there though, and cheap. thats the part that scares me. cheap. tbol isnt expensive, but it isnt THAT cheap. the paper aas suppliers are all a helluva lot more than that.

real or bs?

LMAO…

serious now

It really pisses me off when I see shit like that! Newbies who google search OT come up with THAT and they think it’s the legal alternative. Some companies even go so far as to add farm animals on their labels! THAT is what is wrong with the sports supplement industry!

Real OT is good stuff, I got a nice hardening effect with 50mg/day… I used it to kick off my previous Test/Deca cycle for the…

T-Matt

im not a newbie googling this shit, a friend actually sent that my way when i suggested he give tbol a shot. I’ve never heard of this, there’s no threads on T-Nation for it, and nothing on froogle.

It wouldnt be the first time somebody had marketed a slight derivative of tbol (ie: halodorol, or half the other shit ending in rol).

but hey, thanks for the witty answer! it was quite enlightening! it also offered as much scientific and academic background info as a Dr Seuss book. Exactly what i came here for.

i think this thread, the 2nd response, is about the same thing i was thinking when i saw this stuff:
http://www.T-Nation.com/readTopic.do?id=1389961

if its close to the real deal, but not quite… might as well not screw around. it was just the price that made me curious when i saw this, and if there was anybody with enough actual knowledge (not a desire to flame) that could verify anything concrete. i wouldnt experiment with it myself vs just getting some paperbol, but if anybody else had guinea pigged themselves i’d like to know how it went.