T Nation

Oral Tren, Opinions?

First off, I'm a noob when it comes to gear. I haven't worked out in about a year and decided to hit it hard. A long time friend of mine who has been around roids for a long time gave me 50 triangular pills that he called trenbolone. He said they were the same as winstrol, you might gain a few lbs. but mostly just harden you up,just take 2 a day.

Being the retard I am, I took his word and have been on them for a week and I am already up 4 lbs and have been feeling very strong. I researched a little because these don't seem "mild" like winstrol, and it turns out what I've read is these are very liver toxic! Should I stay on them? Should 2 a day for 4 weeks hurt anything?

methyltrienolone is considered to be one of the most (if not THE most) toxic oral that exists today.

you better not drink/use tylenol/antibiotics on this cycle..it was very foolish of you to use the drug anyway as it is not a newbie's drug.

Anyways, since you are already fucked, let's try some damage control.

Im assuming that the pills are 250mcg each, with a day's dose being 500mcg. If that is the case, I would suggest that you limit your cycle to no more than three weeks..

get caber, and you should have been using test alongside the entire time, but you probably have not.

ask your asshole friend for some test prop and adex and start using that as soon as possible.

Make sure you get a good PCT too, get some nolvadex and make sure its real nolva..

After the cycle ends take 40mg for 2 weeks, then 20mg for 2 weeks after that.

If you haven't lifted in a year, you don't need steroids. Stop taking them.

Today is my last day. I'm just going to stick to my protein and creatine.

But it was nice as I am very skinny and haven't gained any weight in 5 years and all of the sudden I gain 4 lbs in a week.

it's people like you who give us responsible users a bad name.