Oral - Anadrol/WInny

Hi,

Spent a lot of time recently reading into anadrol and winny and looking to run something in the lines of 2 week on-off 3 times at 100/50.

This is my first time and I’m assuming that running 2 on/off will reduce suppression and ease some of my liver’s workload.

What will keep me safe in the liver and general health departments (e.g. milk thistle, etc)?

Any advice you have for me at all will be appreciated.

You already probably have read that ORAL ONLY cycles are NOT the best choice for a productive and efficient cycle.

While the 2 0n - 3 off method may somewhat reduce HPTA inhibition, you also wont get very far with accruing appreciable muscle mass.

Yes you will temporarily “blow up” – but glycogen depletion and lowering of aldosterone hormone during PCT will dissipate the gains made…

If you have access to injectables --(which if you have winn/anadrol) I assume you do, then that would be best for quality and sustainable gains given you run HCG concurrently and also follow a sound PCT regimen.

If you hate needles, and hate suppression as it is scary if you do not want to rely on TRT, then for an OTC hormone — AndroMass or AndroBulk would be exceptional.

Both hormones are unmethylated and lymphatically absorbed. Can be ran for 8+ weeks and dosing once-a-day will allow far less HPTA suppression and allow gain retention.

-Matt

[quote]bushidobadboy wrote:

[quote]MattPorter wrote:

Both hormones are unmethylated and lymphatically absorbed. Can be ran for 8+ weeks and dosing once-a-day will allow far less HPTA suppression and allow gain retention.

-Matt

[/quote]
Where did you get this crap from?

Neither winstrol nor anadrol are lymphatically absorbed as both are modified to pass through the liver. Hey, there’s even a clue in the name… oxyMETHolone.

And where did you get the idea that once-per day dosing is ideal, either for HPTA suppression, gains or gain-retention?

BBB[/quote]