Opinions, Thoughts, Feedback

So ive been lifting for a couple years and ive just started to get “serious” about it in the last 5-6 months…
Im 6’4", currently 220 lbs. 22 years old Im trying to “bulk up” right now as i need some mass and i want my lifts to improve (im following a westside template right now trying to gain more strength), eatings lots and frequent.

Lifts are:
bench 205 lbs
deads 315 lbs
squat 275

front

back

leg

back

last one

tienes nada. trabaja mas

great lighting…

so how serious is ‘serious’?

Honestly it looks like all you do is curls, shrugs, skull crushers & maybe some vertical pushing, but probably just raises.

Sorry for the poor lighting…
I dont curl or shrug… just rows and cleans.
I will continue to work hard, thanks!

[quote]countingbeans wrote:
Honestly it looks like all you do is curls, shrugs, skull crushers & maybe some vertical pushing, but probably just raises.

[/quote]

This is silly
You can never tell exactly what movements someone does just by looking at them, ESPECIALLY for someone who is on the low end of the development spectrum.

[quote]dpower wrote:
Sorry for the poor lighting…
I dont curl or shrug… just rows and cleans.
I will continue to work hard, thanks![/quote]

Saying that you don’t curl or shrug doesn’t make you sound badass or whatever.
It you want to build bigger arms and traps it would be wise to train them directly.

Ok, you’re going to hate what I have to say - but first of all, age?

There are some people who will be BETTER served by just losing fat and focusing on the mirror muscles and cycling carbs and doing cardio instead of just the basics - from a bb standpoint.
I’m afraid the westside template may do nothing for you from an aesthetics standpoint. You don;t have the body type for that. You need to add in curls, pulldowns and flies or you will keep looking awkward no matter how much size you put on.
At the very least, switch to a body part split.

[quote]BONEZ217 wrote:

This is silly
[/quote]