Opinions on Sustanon 250

Thinking about trying my second bulking cycle. I have never used Sust before just looking for some opinions or results from people that have used this before. No details yet just starting to plan another cycle and I am getting so many mixed opinions on this I would like only real results/opinions from people who have actually used Sust.

Please include (if anything) what you stacked it with… you dont have to give me the cycle just curious on what you used to get the results you aquired.

bmc

P.S. ive been out of the loop a while… i know its off topic but has anyone seen any crackdown on using internet sites as sources with all this steroid drama in the news in the US

[quote]BMC85 wrote:
Thinking about trying my second bulking cycle. I have never used Sust before just looking for some opinions or results from people that have used this before. No details yet just starting to plan another cycle and I am getting so many mixed opinions on this I would like only real results/opinions from people who have actually used Sust. Please include (if anything) what you stacked it with… you dont have to give me the cycle just curious on what you used to get the results you aquired.

bmc

p.s. ive been out of the loop a while… i know its off topic but has anyone seen any crackdown on using internet sites as sources with all this steroid drama in the news in the US[/quote]

Everything is out of whack as buying aas online,you just gotta know what your doing and who your dealing with even with that said theres still many many risks.ORD was the largest and most recent and now this thailand bust with redicat.play it safe

Why are you considering sust instead of prop or enanthate?

IMO it makes no sense to choose sust over enth or cyp. EOD injections and multiple esters with staggered clearance times make sust usage more complicated than any single ester test. That being said, if all I could get was sust then I sure would use it.