Opinions on my Training Split

I’ve been working out for about 2 1/2 years. I started out using a purely body building style training split for the first year and a half, maybe longer. I never squated, benched or dead lifted. Seeing the error of my ways I started learning the big lifts. Now I feel my form is on par and have made a training split. My goal is to finally build a strength base while still incorporating hypertrophy movements. My current 1RM’s are 250lb squat, 335lb dead lift, 250lb bench, and around 140lb military press. I’m 5’7 163lbs, eating around 2800 clean calories.

Monday legs.High bar Squat, RDL, Front squat

Tues. cardio

Wed. Shoulders and tri’s. OHP, Cable lateral raise, reverse fly, Close grip bench, dips, and a seated cable skull crusher that I made up. Elbows wont allow regular skull crusher

Thurs back. DL, Wide grip pull down, barbell row

Friday. rest

Sat chest. Incline bench, flat bench, cable flys

Sunday bro day. Hammer curl superset with wrist curl, preacher curl, and incline curl

All compound movements 3x5 at 80% and reverse pyramids for accessory movements

For abs I do dragon flags 1-2 days a week

I’m a full time student and dont have a lot of time to train so I’ve found this works best with my schedule. I really appreciate any input.

It’s better than some I’ve seen. How are you planning on adding load?

Your squat and DL day look OK, but I’d suggest shifting front squats to DL day instead of pulldowns. DL, front squat and barbell rows are a good selection IMO. You could even do front squats on both days. If you’ve got access to a GHR I’d tend towards doing that instead of RDL but that’s personal preference.

Wednesday I don’t like the look of too much. If you’re dead set on that selection, I’d go OHP, close grip bench and then the rest. Personally, I’d just do OHP, close grip bench and some rows.