Opinions on My Routine

Hello,

I had a day off and I think i’m overthinking stuff but just to be on the safe side I would like some opinions.

I have been lifting on and off for 3 years, I have been training hard and consistently for 8weeks now after a 3month layoff in the summer, due to injury and life.
I am 20 years old and my routine at the moment is a 6x a week push/pull/leg inspired bij JohnSlecht of this website, which basicly consists of:

Push1: MP5x5, Pushpress to1rm max, DB Press or CGBP4x8, shoulder acc & Dips.
Pull1: Pull Ups, BBRow5x5, vbarrows, shrugs, facepulls, bb curl.
Legs1: Squats 5x5, Frontsquats 4x6, Hamstring acc, abs.
Push2: BP5x5, Incline BB press, DB Shoulder, Dips, tricep acc.
Pull2: Cleanstoo1rm max, Cleanpulls5x3, DB Row4x6, reardelt acc, hammer curls.
Legs2: Frontsquats 7x3, Squats 3x8, Calves, abs.

Some stats at the moment: Bp110x1, ATGSq100x5x5, cleanpull 150x1, MP 60x5x5, at 1.79m and 81kg.

My legs are weak as you can see but I’ve been blighted by a groin injury for 3 years.
Tore a tendon which if I keep my groin area (abs etc.) very strong doesn’t bother me but with all the running I used to do with rugby never got any rest.

I have recently stopped playing to heal up and gain strenght. So at the moment am solely focused on weightlifting.
I’m eating about 3500kcals a day, about 250gr of proteins and getting plenty amounts of sleep.

So my question is am I overdoing it? And do u have any advice regarding the routine or anything else u’ve read?

Thanks in advance!

Looks good man! One thing I’d suggest is throwing something like Stiff-leg deadlifts on the second leg day, because you’re a little unbalanced as far as hamstrings. Some people might say it’ll be too much but I don’t think so if you’re eating lots and getting enough rest. Just listen to your body.

Work hard, stay consistent, don’t be afraid to bump protein up even a little higher if necessary. Good luck!

I’m no expert but I think your routine looks really good.