T Nation

Online Training Log

Hello,

I'll introduce myself, my name is Benigno Uria. I live in Spain and I've been a T-Nation reader for several years now. And I'm a bit obsesive-compulsive with my training log.

As I wanted to practice a new web technology I started making an online training logs service for myself. It grew (I have finally been 5 months developing it)and now I'm making it available for anyone.

It's fully functional but in Beta (testing). It would be of great help if some of you would use it and tell me your opinions.

The url is: http://www.lifterlog.com

You can see a fake example at http://www.lifterlog.com/beni

It's free and it's always gonna be. If I get enough users maybe I'll put some ads to help me with hosting costs (I'm a student ergo I'm poor).

I think it can be usefull for you too, specially the graphical reports part.

Thank you in advance for your help...

Beni.

This is probably the awesomest thing I've ever used. There was just a thread in the strength forum about log software and I was a die hard excel user, right up until the point I put my data into this.

My only complaint is I use Mozilla Firefox on a Mac and even after downloading the Adobe plugin, I can't get the reports to work. I'm assuming thats a pretty cool feature to use too.

Good work!

Most impressive Benigno, seems to work fine with the adobe plugin in Maxthon fine.

My favourite price as well!

WOW! THIS IS AWESOME!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Just one comment though. Can you make it so that the current day is highlighted on the calendar?

That is all for now. I have only been on it for a few minutes. I will let you know if I have any other suggestions. Everything looks great though! Very professional!

Chris

Conorh,

I assume you are using a Firefox version prior to 1.5. Since version 1.5, SVG is implemented natively in Firefox, no plugin needed. I recommend you an upgrade, though I have not tried on a Mac.