One Week Clen Cycle?

Hello to all of you. I am cutting almost 3 months now, a week ago I dropped my carbs under 200gr/day but for some reason, my body started holding water and probably a bit of fat, even though I do refeed. Because only 1 week remains for my cutting period to end, my thinking was to first increase a little bit my carb intake but also to take clenbuterol for one week, my final week. My question is, will I have results using clenbuterol just for 1 week? As a beginner, I do not know if I can go higher than 30mcg/day.
Opinions?

lol :lol:

So I will take that as a no :stuck_out_tongue:

1 Like

It’s a waste of time in every sense of the term. Just keep cutting as you were if it’s been successful.

1 Like

Hi dage7 I am a big fan of clen but I have never seen any results on 7 days.
2-3 weeks is much better and you should ramp up starting at 10mcg and only go up until you see visible shaking in your hands then back off 10mcg.

Pay no attention to soulfighter his is a punk kid natty troll why he comes over to pharma is beyond me.

I don’t think that Clen Worth it, i would do clen if im about to get to the scene and i want to be leaner than 5% BF ( example ) the final kick for a fat loss. But not for someone like you who just do it for fun and want to loose fat.

Try to understand your body, add cardio, go walk, add something else that will bring fat loss

I second this.

You ok lately? You seem overly sensitive to smartass/trolly answers recently. I saw another thread where you were busting balls because members were being too tough on someone who obviously was full of shit. You made comments about guys being on their periods and high E2. You good bud?

It is every ones right to call bullshit and bust balls if you spot it. If you dont call out people on their bullshit, they tend to think it is ok. I agree members should pass on their knowledge, but there is limitations to that.