T Nation

One thing i cant find

Im a 1 year lurker, and will be known as a newbie by you guys.

So here is my question.

I am 27 192 lbs, 18%bf, i have been lifting for over 2 years. I cant seem to find out on my research if it is to soon to start a cycle. The cycle i had in mind is...

a 6 week cycle.
300 mg a week of testosterone
400 mg a week of trenbolone
im still working on a clomid dosage.

The gear was purchase over the border, so i am also skeptical on how reliable is.

Feel free to critic my cycle, im am trying to approach this with as much knowledge as i can.

First thing that i noticed is your BF is around 18%. (Assuming you want to use AAS for gaining muscle)
That seems a little high. I would first of all lean out before even thinking about a cycle.

John Beradi has done some articles on mass gain and whether or not it is best to gain from lean. He's believes that gains will be higher in terms of LBM/fat ratio if you start out already lean.
Quote 'To sum up, it's better to cut before you bulk because if you're already "bulky" you'll gain more fat that you expected while trying to add mass.'

The link to a summary of JB's diet theories: http://www.t-mag.com/articles/199ess2.html

You have already bought the gear?
IMO That would seem premature.

You would be best advised to get some other form of Anti-E besides clomid. Clomid is best used as a post-cycle recovery aid cause if you use it for your main anti-e then it won't be as effective post-cycle when you are trying to restore you're endogenous test production.

Arimidex would be better to use during your cycle, as you are intending to use test which will aromatise.

I will leave any other points to the vets to flame err.. i mean critique. But i would think they will tell you to do alot more research first. Check out 'Steroid Thread for Newbies' in the forum.