On My Second Cycle, Q&A About What I'm Running

What’s up, guys? I’m still fairly new to supplementing with gear and have a few questions on the cycle I recently started. I’m taking Mass 450, Tri-Tren 225, Test-E 250, Anadrol and GH. I am doing 1mL of M450/Tri-Tren225 each on mondays and Thursdays, 1mL of of Test on Tuesdays and Fridays, Anadrol at 50mg a day, 2IU of GH a day. I’m running a 15 week cycle.

Do these sound like right numbers? Do I need and aromatose inhibitor? I have Nolvadex for my PCT but was told if I start getting signs of gyno, to go ahead take it on my cycle. Any tips you guys could give would be great!

You win. I have never seen a second cycle that was this utterly insane.

Your weekly injectable breakdown:
400mg EQ
400mg Nandrolone decanoate
100mg Nandrolone phenylpropionate
500mg Testosterone
450mg Trenbolone (unclear the dose of each ester)

You better be this close to getting a pro card. Because otherwise you have no reason to be running such an unremittingly stupid cycle.

“Do I need an AI?” he asks as he’s running a gram of aromatizing drugs. My man, did you do any research before you started this? Because it doesn’t look like it. It looks like you hopped on to go**ids.com and placed the biggest order you could afford. This just all kinds of fucked up.

2 Likes

Yes, I’ve done my research, but as I clearly stated, I’m still new to it, therefore I dont know everything. My first cycle was 16 weeks of Andropen 275 and EQ. I told my guy the goals I wanted and this is what he recommended as he is nearing the end of this same cycle running the exact same dosage with no AI and is perfectly fine. As for the AI… I get different answers everywhere I look so I wasnt sure. The mixes are as follows:

TRI TREN

Trenbolone Enanthate 100mg/ml

Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzyl Carbonate 75mg/ml

Trenbolone Acetate 50mg/ml

MASS 450

Boldenone Undecylenate 200mg/ml

Nandrolone Decanoate 200mg/ml

Nandrolone Phenylpropionate 50mg/ml

TEST-E