On High Rep Days........

To CW or anyone really-
While doing my high rep workouts on CW’s TBT routine, it seems as if my body can’t handle it. It’s not like I’m using too high of a weight but just the high reps in general have me shaking. Ex. - by the time I get to the 15th rep of squats my legs get all shaky and it feels like my nervous system is shot and I feel like shit. Any technical explanations?
I must say that I have been doing mostly low rep/high weight routines for the last 2 years.

I’m in the same boat. Suck it up and enjoy the 3x18 days and the urge to projectile vomit for upto 3 hours after.

[quote]Garrett W. wrote:
I’m in the same boat. Suck it up and enjoy the 3x18 days and the urge to projectile vomit for upto 3 hours after.[/quote]

That’s no joke. An hour after my workout today which consisted of hack squats and rom. dead’s + others I still feel nauseas.

Wait until you do DL’s 3 x18! LOL!!!

I’m curious about this myself. I posted in the Spike thread about losing vision for a few seconds and it was on a high rep day (25 reps). This almost Always happens to me when I go past 10-12 reps, and just gets worse the higher I go. This week I dropped the weight 10 lbs from last week and still had to stop short so I didn’t black out again. I don’t mind blacking out, but I figure it can’t be healthy.

[quote]Jason05 wrote:
I’m curious about this myself. I posted in the Spike thread about losing vision for a few seconds and it was on a high rep day (25 reps). This almost Always happens to me when I go past 10-12 reps, and just gets worse the higher I go. This week I dropped the weight 10 lbs from last week and still had to stop short so I didn’t black out again. I don’t mind blacking out, but I figure it can’t be healthy.[/quote]

Man…I thought i was busting my ass lifting when i started seeing spots and shit but you pretty much have me beat hands down.

[quote]Jason05 wrote: