On A Serious Note

Height: 5’7
Weight: 237
B/F: 15%- 18-20% As of 237, 15 % at 225, where I started this bulking season, I first started hitting weights at 155 10% I guess?
1st Time User
Bench 340x1 Rep Max
Sqaut 315x15
Dead 315X12

Hey guys, just a lil bit about my self, I’m not trying to be “That Guy” The guy who takes a cycle of oral only and is pissed when his results suck cause he’s eating Chuck-E Cheese pizza and jerking it all day.

I’m serious about this, I’ve been lifting strong for 2 years.

My diet is to the T.

8:30 AM 10 Egg Whites, 1 Cup Oat Meal, 50 Gram PRT. Shake
12:00 2 8 oz Chicken Breast, 12 oz Glass Skim Milk, Multi Vitamin.
1:00 25 Gram Protein shake
3:00 2 8 0z Chicken Breast
5:00 25 Gram Prt. Shake
7:00 Pre Work Out Supp. 1 Apple, 2 cups Whole Wheat Rice
8:00-9:30 Train
10:00 50 Gram Prt. Shake, 1 8 oz Chicken Breast
12:00 Glutamine, 25 Gram Prt. Shake

To get this cleared up, I eat like this, i’m trying to get lean mass, and it works for me.

Everyday, my split is as follows
Mon. Chest Triceps Abs
Tue. Legs
Wednesday. Back Abs
Thurs. Shoulders
Fri. Bi’s Tri’s Abs

How does this cycle sound, need feedback.

Week 1-12 500 mg Test E
Week 1-12 250 mg Deca
Week 1-5 20 mg DBol (ED)
Week 1-12 1 mg Arimidex (ED)
Week 12- ? PCT.

Need a little help with PCT from the Pro’s…
Any help would be very helpful, I tried to give as much info as possible

Oh Yeah, Heres some more stats

Bi’s 19 in.
Chest 48. in.

Not sure what waist size is, but I have a thik waste, I wear a 36’

Neck 20 in.

20 in. calves

Need some tips on ab wall hardening and vascularity also…

Is this good for 18 years old?

What should I expect with this cycle?

If your BF is 15% then i am 6% - and i am not. you are nearer 20% mate.

A 36" waist doesnt sound like a 15% BF either… more 18-20% as i said.
I am actually 15% (and feel fat as fuck) and wear 32-34"… anyway.

Here is the edited cycle:

Wk1 500 mg Test E(1x650mg, 1x250mg)
Wk1 300 mg Deca (1x450mg, 1x150mg)
Wk2-12 500mg Test E