Oly Lifting

About 5 months ago I quit Crossfit (did it for 2 years, before which I had never been into a gym, played soccer most of my life though) and bought some weights and started following 531 with BBB assistance, I feel like I have gained a lot of strength and a bit of lean mass since starting, here are my numbers from when I started 531 and now, I know they are not phenomenal, but I am just starting out.

Bodyweight 85kgs (185lbs) to 87kgs (190lbs)

Squat 130kg (287lbs) to 147.5kg (325 lbs) (ass to grass, high bar, narrow stance)

Bench 85kg (187lbs) to 100kg (220lbs)

Deadlift 150kg (330lbs) to 160 (353lbs) (pulled this last week on a bad workout, also pulled it 2 months ago, probably is a bit higher, but I have never pulled higher than this)

Press 70kg (152lbs) to 80kg (176lbs)

I am really enjoying 531, thank you Jim for a great program. However, there is one thing I miss from Crossfit and that is Olympic lifting. I like doing full squat cleans and full squat snatches. I havent done them since I quit Crossfit so I had to retest my maxes; to my surprise they had improved without even working them;

Clean 95kg (210lbs) to 100kg (220lbs)

Snatch 50kg (110lbs) to 60kg (132lbs)

Last month I did cleans before squatting and snatches before deadlifting, I followed the Advanced 531 program as described in Jims Beyond book (I only did 3 sets instead of 5) because I didnt want to do high rep work with Olympic lifting. However, I found the squatting felt much heavier after and so did the deadlifts.

So I was wondering if I should be doing it the other way round, snatches before squatting and cleans before deadlifting? Or will I get the same result? Or am I completely overthinking it and I will just have to deal with the compromised squat and deadlift if I want to do Olympic lifting?

This is my current plan anyway;

Monday
Clean advanced 5/3/1 reps/sets
Squat 5/3/1 reps/sets
Deadlift 5x10 @ 60%
Ab workout (as described in the ebook)

Tuesday
Bench 5/3/1 reps/sets