T Nation

OK, Let's Lift! And 1 and 2 and 1 and 2

I've had a log on here before with the I bodybuilder thing, but haven't kept a log recently. UNTIL NOW!! I've been doing the HP MASS program for the past 3-4 months, and have seen great results. This log will chronicle my future HP MASS results, and hopefully whatever training I do in the future.

Current stats:
5'10, 170lbs EDIT: Currently 180ish
300 max bench
405 deadlift
squat: OK, here's the deal with squat. I've squatted around 280 for 3 reps, shoulder width stance, ass to grass. this is the style I always use to squat. So, in terms of powerlifting numbers and stuff, I really don't know where my max would be. I don't use any gear. no belt, wraps, nothing. My guess would be around a 350 squat if I used a wider stance, and only went down to PL standard depth. (EDIT: tested at 315, ATG, my usual stance)
Overhead press: 175 max
Power Snatch: I've done 135 for 5 reps. Don't really know my max.

Feel free to comment in my log :slightly_smiling:
I'll try to post videos and pictures and stuff, although I don't have many because I workout alone.

update: 6/17/12
bp: 305
ohp: 185
squat: 335
deadlift: 445

update 2014
bp 325
ohp 205
squat 405
deadlift 525

Why People Hate on Anavar?
Flipcollar's 2018 Transformation... Seriously Though I'm Gonna Look the Same

Also, just a bit of my lifting history: