OH CANADA, Canadian Content, Eh?

There’s a thread floating around regarding Androsol shipment to Canada. It’s seems it’s turned into a Canadian’s T-Mag support group. Just figured I’d round up all my fellow Canadians, find out where they live and what gym the lift at.
I’m in Toronto. Work in the Fitness Center at the Boulevard Club and I’m a student at George Brown College. I work out at those two gyms. Not the best, by far, but free. MY NAME IS BIGROB AND I AM CANADIAN!!!

Bigrob, oh yeah, a CDN T-mag support group is definately in order! We need a place to gripe about the supplement laws and share our T-wisdom. I work out at the Bloor JCC at Bloor & Spadina and work for a brokerage firm in downtown Toronto. I’m 28 years old and live in the High Park area. Okay, let’s here from the rest of you Canadians! Where do you live, workout, etc. Clobro (Kyle)

I go to U of T, live just south of George Brown (in the Tdot ghetto) work at a discount brokerage and train at school.

Clobro, colin, whazzup? I guess I forgot, I’m 23. The program I’m in is the Fitness and Lifestyle Management Program. Mostly geared toward facility management and personal training. Make no mistake though, I don’t want to be a PT. Strength and Performance Coaching is where I’m at. Peace.

After my first bodybuilding competition I was so sick of the local sportsplex gym (beginner/kiddie gym, you have to start out somewhere) I decided to move up to a real gym. Florida fitness has a kickass atmosphere, I feel so much more at home now! (lots of big guys to motivate me there, I became one of the big guys at my old gym) Anyway that’s all here in Ottawa, I’m 19 and starting at Algonquin College in a few weeks, Oh canada . . .

NewGuy, welcome to the froum, eh!

Thanks, I’ve been reading for a while, and finally decided it was time to participate, but you know how cold it is in our igloos. Hey guys, screw surge, canadian bacon + beaver tail = ultimate post-workout formula, hahaha, sorry . . .