Offseason program for wrestling

I’m a college wrestler and this is the workout split I came up with from past experience as well as reading lots of T-Mag articles:

Monday: Power cleans, squats, push press, one-leg squats, calf press, lateral raise (shoulders)
Teusday: Flat bench, Dips, Incline flys, pullups, bent-over barbell row, dumbell pullovers
Thursday: Snatch, Deadlift, Overhead squat, one-arm cleans, dumbell jump squats, grip excercises (wrist curls and plate holds)
Friday: Incline Bench, Close Grip Bench, pull ups, cable rows, ab training (crunches, hanging pikes, sandow side bends)

How does this sound? I am no expert so any and all advise is welcome. I am a heavyweight, so maintaining weight is not an issue for me as it is for other wrestlers, in fact I am trying to put on a good deal of size. What would be a good rep scheme over the course of the summer for optimizing mass and strength? Thanks.

You should also work on taking chair shots and come up with a good catch phrase and entrance music.

I hope everyone has seen that Sportscenter commercial with Stone Cold Steve Austin and Dan Patrick. It’s hilarious.

If I were you, and basically wanted to keep the framework you’ve set-up, I’d modify this routine slightly as follows:

Reps
Compound Lifts: 75-85% 1RM (Whatever the number of reps that works out to, DO THAT)
Isolation lifts: 60-70% 1RM (Whatever the number of reps that works out to, DO THAT)

Sets
Stop at ‘critical drop-off point’. I believe Poliquin said it was 6-7% reduction in performance. In real world application, lets just say its when the number of reps per set begin to diminish comparitively to first set.

Monday:
A1: Power cleans 60sec rest
A2: Squats 60sec rest
A3: Push press 60sec rest
A4: Right leg one-leg squats 60sec rest
A5: Left leg one-leg squats 180sec rest

Calf press
Lateral raise

Wednesday:
A1:Flat bench 60sec rest
A2:Bent-over barbell row 60sec rest
A3:Dips 60sec rest
A4:Pullups 180sec rest

Friday:
No circuit today